Deleting your Checkmydream account means your username and public profile will not be viewable on Checkmydream.com

Once your account is deleted, your account is no longer available in our systems. You won’t be able to reactivate your previous account and you won’t have access to any old posts.

CheckMyDream
Posts Comments Leave cabinet Log in Delete account

Welcome to CheckMyDream

Joining our website you accept Checkmydream's Privacy Policy