Managing your account
Deleting your Checkmydream account means your username and public profile will not be viewable on Checkmydream.com
To delete your account, you should push the button "Delete Account" in Cabinet
Once your account is deleted, your account is no longer available in our systems. You won’t be able to reactivate your previous account and you won’t have access to any old posts.